Christian Television Streaming Network

Biblical Teaching W/ Real, Life Application. Reaching the Nation through The Love of Jesus Christ. -John 10:10

Biblical Teaching W/ Real, Life Application. Reaching the Nation through The Love of Jesus Christ. -John 10:10

Transformation Station Show

Health & Fitness

Transform Your Temple W/ Fitness Exercise and Clean Eating.

Stop Procrastinating and Start your Healthy Journey Today.

Tuesdays @ 7:00 PM Eastern Standard Time 

 

The Gifted Show

The Gifted program was created, not only to help people see the different types of ministries out there such as writing, singing, teaching, entrepreneurship, but to publicly honor the men and women of God, that is doing great work, in the kingdom of God, as well as the market place. We built a network to expose people to the different types of kingdom gifts, and encourage people to use their God given gifts and talents to elevate their lives. 

Saturdays & Sundays @ 7:00 PM Eastern Standard Time 

 

The Adventures of Prince Gio 

Kids Friendly Cartoons that teaches kids biblical, faith building lessons. 

Fridays @ 7:00 PM Eastern Standard Time 

 

Divine Intervention 

Coming to Jesus Christ Moments. People for all over the globe, from all walks of life sharing their testimonies. 

Saturdays 4:00 PM- 5:30 PM AKST 8:00 PM-9:30PM EST

Fierce

Prophetic Breakthrough Shifting Into The New

Tuesdays @ 7:00 PM CST 8:00 PM EST

%d bloggers like this: